Leadership and Staff

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /data/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/themes/SCS-Schools-Child-Theme/functions.php on line 127
Leadership and Staff

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /data/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/themes/SCS-Schools-Child-Theme/page-global-content.php on line 70
Leadership Team Name
Principal Anne Melrose
Assistant Principal Jenny Robins
R.E. Coordinator Sarah Barr
Coordinator 2 Kathryn Behn
Coordinator 2 Bernadette Nohra
Learning Support Name
Learning Support Officers Annette Simeon
Learning Support Officers Alison Gibbons
Learning Support Officers Karen Zinnato
Learning Support Officers Christine Moy
Learning Support Officers Anne Maree Paul
Learning Support Officers Lee-Ann Tierney
Administration Name
Office and Administration Susan Benhiam-Cusack
Office and Administration Brigitta Robinson
Office and Administration Karen Zinnato
Staff members Name
Kindergarten Samantha Kalinovski
Kindergarten Rachel Andrews and Vanessa Vitali
Year 1 Anne-Marie Haslam
Year 1 Bernadette Nohra and Sarah Maguire
Year 2 Nadia Bertah
Year 2 Julie Marshall
Year 3 Audrian Aldana
Year 3 Charlotte Clay
Year 4 Kathryn Behn and Donna Colin-Thome
Year 4 Michele Belarra
Year 5 Sarah Barr and Colleen Davies
Year 5 Sarah Walters
Year 6 Hannah Burg
Year 6 Sonia Reilly and Vanessa Vitali
Special Needs Shelley Watts
EAL/D Linda Nakhle
Reading Recovery Melanie Southall
Music/Dance/Drama Mia Papakostas
Sport Sue Ambrose
Library Jenny Robins
Family Educator Mary-Clare Ebbs
ISO Charo Akoury